HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in


 Tobis Mum- LoL

Go down 

Tobis Mum- LoL Empty
PostSubject: Tobis Mum- LoL   Tobis Mum- LoL I_icon_minitimeSun Jan 23, 2011 10:42 am

1. Whats your age and gender?

hi guys, I'm 47 years old, female and I'm Tobis Mum Smile

2. What Games do you play ? (BO, BC2, KF, LoL )

My favorite game is LoL, because my son plays it, too...and he is really awesome Smile)

3. What is your primary user name ?

My name in LoL is: Tobis.best.super.Mum

4. What Assets can you bring to the table that make us want to recruit you?

Yeah as I said...I'm Tobis Mum!

5. What past experiences do you have with clans or guilds?

I joined a Kama Sutra Club since a few years and I learnt some special techniques there

6. Are you able to donate 2-5 Euros a month for game servers? (Not required, but appreciated)

Thats not the problem. I'm working in a Night Club every weekend and make good money

7. Why do you want to join Knockout?

Because I want to keep playing with my son Smile

8. Are you able to recruit a couple of members into the clan?

Of course the Kama Sutra Club has a lot of members

9. Who Referred you to join Knockout? (If no one did, mention how you found us)

My son : Tobi (aerox)

10. Do you have a microphone and/or headset?

Yes I do

11. What country are you currently living in?

I'm living in the great Germany!
Back to top Go down
Tobis Mum- LoL
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: News and Announcements :: Join KnockOut Clan-
Jump to: