Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Gordenium's Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
Gordenium

Gordenium's Application Empty
PostSubject: Gordenium's Application   Gordenium's Application I_icon_minitimeSun Feb 20, 2011 1:19 pm

What's your name?
Gordenium

How old are you?

How experienced are you if you should explain it with your own words?
Though I'm far from being a pro, I'd say I'm quite experienced in team battles and strategic gameplay. Even though I haven't been playing League of Legends for a long time yet I've been playing other strategic games such as Warcraft III. I usually pick my champions depending on the team and am able to adapt quickly to the situation and choose different item builds because of that and don't die very easily. I'm the type of player that oversees the match and keeps an eye on the enemy so we can plan an ambush or protect teammates more efficiently.

How long have you been playing League of Legends?
I have been playing for about a month by now.

What roles can you play, and what champions do you like?
My preference goes to DPS champions, but I'm also able to play casters or a supporting role. My favorites is definitely Xin Zhao, but I'm also able to play Swain, Poppy, LeBlanc, Master Yi, Tristana and Lux pretty well.

Do you play any other games besides League of Legends?
Counter-Strike: Source and Warcraft III.

What assets can you bring to that clan that make us want recruit you? Explain with your own words.
I'm an active team player both in-game and on forums (though I don't usually actually post a lot) who likes playing in a strategic way most beneficial to the team.

Have you been in other Clan's in League of Legends before? - If yes, which ones, and why did you leave them?
I haven't been in a clan yet, but I have been playing a lot in premade groups.

Why do you want to join Knockout?