HomePortalCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in

Share | 

 Smokerlegs Application

Go down 

Posts : 1
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-02-24

PostSubject: Smokerlegs Application   Thu Feb 24, 2011 3:10 pm

Whats your name?

My name is Andy but you can allso call me Smokerlegs or Kippe

How old are you?

Im 20 years old.

How experienced are you if you should explain it with your own words?

I have a lot of experience with the game and the champs and im working well with teammates (if needet hel thems like itembuilds or what kind of runes good for this char or what masterys are best or good for a char).

How long have you been playing League of Legends?

Im playing this game now near to 1 Year.

What roles can you play, and what champions do you like?

i can play maintank or oftank and also support ap and ad chars but favor is oftank

Do you play any other games besides League of Legends?

Sometimes i play minigames but mostly just play lol.

What assets can you bring to that clan that make us want recruit you? Explain with your own words.

My assets are im friendly and help other People if they want help or need help. And im a teamplayer.

Have you been in other Clan's in League of Legends before? - If yes, which ones, and why did you leave them?

I was nerver in other Clan´s in league of Legends

Why do you want to join Knockout?

because i got only good opinions of the guild. And i dont like get random people who are unfriendly and quit game without a reason.

What type of clan are you looking for, serious or casual? Big or small?

im looking for a serious guild because i spent alot of time in lol big or small is for me not so importent its just importent for me that this players how are in the guild are friendly.

Did you get referred by any of your friends? - If no, how did you find us?

I got a referred from Plazebo

Do you have a working microphone and headset?

Yes of course i have and i also have teamspeak 3

What country do you currently live in, and what's the timezone for that country?

Im from Germany and the timezone is Central European Time/Mitteleuropäische Zeit (CET/MEZ)

What do you do in your spare time? Any sports, girl/boyfriend, weekend parties, etc. we should know about?

Im sometimes at the weekend skateboarding or i go to a party but mostly im playing.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
V.I.P Member
V.I.P Member

Posts : 60
Reputation : 1
Join date : 2011-01-23
Age : 27
Location : Germany

PostSubject: Re: Smokerlegs Application   Fri Feb 25, 2011 1:53 am

Well he's one of my friends i'm playing lol most, aswell in 5er ranked.
and imo he might be better than me ^^
Back to top Go down
View user profile
Co - Leader

Posts : 134
Reputation : 0
Join date : 2011-01-15

PostSubject: Re: Smokerlegs Application   Fri Feb 25, 2011 2:24 am


Add the Trial Testers ingame : nicos1, EmperorOfDoom and Plazebo.

You can also add me or Tenshura.

Back to top Go down
View user profile
Sponsored content

PostSubject: Re: Smokerlegs Application   

Back to top Go down
Smokerlegs Application
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» Lime sulfur application on LIVING wood
» Don't give up on Isoflex
» 8 ACDelco 41-932 Professional Platinum spark plugs
» Where to find the 6AN8 ?
» Any Isoflex?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: News and Announcements :: Join KnockOut Clan-
Jump to: